Inclusive Cultures: Effective Strategies for Gender and LGBT+ Advancement

Sponsored by
Payet, Rey, Cauvi, Pérez Abogados logo

We are delighted to be working with Payet, Rey, Cauvi, Pérez Abogados on this crucial discussion to outline how organisations can implement successful practices to advance gender and LGBT+ diversity in the legal sector.

Date: Thursday, 2nd September

Time: 9AM Central Daylight Time| 10AM Eastern Daylight Time | 2PM British Summer Time

Discussion topics include:

  • Diversity as a core strategy
  • Effective allyship
  • Implementing inclusive policies and processes

Speakers:

José Antonio Payet, Partner, Payet, Rey, Cauvi, Pérez Abogados
Mayra Aguirre, Principal Associate, Payet, Rey, Cauvi, Pérez Abogados
Susan Castillo, Partner, Payet, Rey, Cauvi, Pérez Abogados
Dr. Alejandra Castro, Head of Law, Patents & Compliance PACA, Bayer
Dolores ‘Lola’ Conde, Legal COO, Santander
Gonzalo Smith Ferrer, Chief Legal & Governance Officer, Corporate Secretary, Falabella S.A.
Ellie Gerszt, D&I Manager, Chambers and Partners

Further details to be announced.